Kontakt

ESLÖV (HK)

0413-573378
eslov@innosearch.se
Västergatan 10 A
241 31 Eslöv

KALMAR

0413-573378
kalmar@innosearch.se
Skeppsbrogatan 55
392 31 Kalmar

Emma EinarssonSocial Media Manager070-374 10 67emma@innosearch.se
Jonas EdinHead of Paid Search070-975 98 90jonas@innosearch.se
Johanna HallSEO Manager070-443 63 74johanna@innosearch.se
Jonathan BerlinOnline Marketing Manager072-401 18 90jonathan@innosearch.se
Elias MadehallGoogle Ads Manager072-601 16 93elias@innosearch.se
Hampus CarlbergAccount Manager / Sales072-092 34 70hampus@innosearch.se